Miss Camaraderie Bar

Home Forums CHEAPYXO Miss Camaraderie Bar

This topic contains 6 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by  sheldon711 1 month ago.

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author

Emman Blue
    Participant

How many times can you use the bar in one day?

GIDEON SHABAZZ
    Participant

I use it in the morning and before i go to bed

Simone Blackshear
    Participant

I use it before bed and in the morning if I remember. I found that during her trial period, the snake oil helped her process along but I’m still waiting to receive the snake oil. It wasn’t up for sale the same time the soaps were but it def helped begin the peeling. Don’t forget sunscreen if doing in the morning!

GIDEON SHABAZZ
    Participant

My routine, im no expert

Cleanse w/ Boscia Black Detoxifying or Origins White Tea AntiOxidant
    Mask my face w/ the Miss Camaraderie Soap bar for like at least 10 minutes. Know your threshold of sensitivity.
    Rinse lather off completely w/ cold water
    Massage grapeseed oil on my face
    Spot treat irritated areas w/ hydrocortisol or neosporin
    Apply sunscreen
    Then spray Rosewater toner

(TLDR)* WILL Miss C lighten my skin cuz I DON’T want that affect* …Too funny I just saw these forums in here. Do ppl still use forums ? Does the Miss C lighten skin tone because I found its great for my acne but I DONT WANT lighter skin. Customer support and product info is a bit to b desired still anybody’s info would be great 💗 This shit for real has been the only thing to clear up my damn acne with my 30 years on this planet so I really wanna keep using it

sheldon711
    Participant

I’ve been using the Miss C bar for a little over a month now and I really like it. Just ordered my second bar. I do have some questions though that I can’t seem to find on the website.